This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
6.2
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.1
Value
6.9
Reviews
    Tyquia
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    I am always satisfied each time I stay there
    Affordable and clean
    us
    2.5
    February 12, 2018
    Cross Country Traveler beware...
    There was mold and peeling paint throughout the entire room. There was no soap available to wash hands. It was $20 more than all other hotels across the country.
    Good lighting in the parking lot.
    Michael
    us
    9.6
    February 5, 2018
    It was very nice
    N/A
    I liked everything
    Shakara
    us
    6.7
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Esmeralda
    us
    7.5
    January 30, 2018
    It was good
    Door was partially open, although was closed so you could hear the traffic from the highway outside
    It was private
    us
    5.8
    January 21, 2018
    non-smoking room smelled horrible. The bed sheets had an odor. I was ready to go when I got there.
    Samantha
    us
    2.5
    January 3, 2018
    Worst stay ever
    The heater didn't work. The covers were covered in burn holes. The beds were lumpy and uncomfortable. The phone didn't work. And when we called the front (from our personal phones) to fix the heat they hung up on us. The walls and doors were filthy and looked like stuff had dripped down them. Worst stay we've had. Will not be staying again.
    Nothing.
    Josiah
    us
    2.9
    January 1, 2018
    The STD's that live here must have a busy social life.
    Sheets were dirty and unchanged, the toilet leaked, the chain lock mechanism was broken, the door did not block the noise of the freeway 200 yards away at all. There was no breakfast as advertised.
    The only good thing about this place is that if you were looking to shack up with a prostitute, you spouse, if they found you, would think you had been abducted and forced to be with the prostitute.
    Teresa
    us
    4.2
    December 20, 2017
    I will not be returning
    Although they specified that breakfast was included they had no breakfast at all only stale coffee. Furthermore the sheets and blanket were so paper thin that we froze the whole night and had to put the heater on which made us wake up with a headache. Never again will we go to this hotel.
    Tv was cool
    us
    7.5
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    us
    7.5
    November 30, 2017
    Bed is super comfortable
    The pillows are hard
    Location ane easy to find
    Christine
    us
    8.8
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    us
    7.5
    November 25, 2017
    Yhe noise grom l30 highway
    fast check in. Nice flat-screen and great channel selection. Mini frig and micro a plus.
    us
    7.5
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    us
    5.0
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Willie
    us
    5.0
    November 4, 2017
    Room
    Price
    us
    5.0
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    us
    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    There is a LOT of noise from the highway nearby.
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    Betty
    us
    7.1
    October 30, 2017
    For the money, it was an okay stay.
    The noise from the interstate was terrible. The room had no insulation evidently. The door fit very loosely and allowed all the noise from everything going on outside to come in. Loud parking lot noise. Loud noise from other guests. Extra loud noise from constant traffic on the interstate. There was not a telephone in the room so you couldn't call the front desk. There were no hand towels in the bathroom. Only one bath towel and washcloth per guest. The pillows were terrible. There was not a blanket to cover up with, only a sheet.
    The size of the bed was great! It was an extra large king, I'm guessing a California King. Comfort level was okay, not firm, but not soft either. Ease of getting on and off interstate was good.
Loading reviews...
Close